Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.

Rapper Cheche Set To Release Debut Music Compilation

Born Derrick Oppong Kofi Kena but christened Cheche is a promising budding musician with an impressive game up his sleeves. Having been warming up onto the music scene since 2004, the rapper is set to breakout with a set of releases this year.

Dubbed “Da Prolific Mixtape“, the said compilation which is an Extended Play will give birth to eight songs that cut across a myriad of genres; with dominance in hiphop and Hiplife. As a soloist on the said project, the album is intended to expose the artiste in a way that highlights his creativity and talent. Cheche doubles as a sound engineer who also produces music for other artistes.


The EP project is expected to be out-doored on November 7, 2016. Find below the track list for “Da Prolific Mixtape

  1. Mic Check
  2. Tomorrow
  3. The Guy
  4. Cash Rules
  5. Big Bwoy
  6. 100 Bars
  7. Motherland
  8. Team Spirit

cheche new EP


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time