Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.

Koinx To Release ‘Back In The 90’ EP

Fast rising Afro-Pop Rap Artist, Koinx set to release his début Extended Play (EP) dubbed “Back In the 90s”.

Back in the 90s EP is a 7-track album, produced by Ghanaian producer Qliq Express. The EP is a reflection of HipHop in the past especially from the late 80s to the 90s. HipHop Artists such as Ice Cubes, Dr. Dre, Ja-Rule, Scareface, among others mentioned by Koinx in his “Back In The 90s” song.

The EP featured Richie from Tanzania and Qliq Express. The song titled “Black-African (Mzalendo)” which features Richie from Tanzania, a fast rising Hip-Hop Artist, will break grounds in the music arena. The song tells the secret of Africa, the strength in black people and Africanism.

According to Koinx’ management, the EP will be released on social media and other music sites on Sunday, December 11, 2016. KOINX is a young independent Afro-Pop Rap Artist with about 15 songs so far. Though he is young, he has worked with his personal sound engineer known as Qliq Express and has also worked with other sound engineers like M2, and Fresh Genius.

KOINX has also worked with other artistes like Qliq, Stays Da Whyce, Kweku Montan, Ga Boi, Asap Wizzel, Slim Joey, Faded, O4zee, and Sean Corpson.

Track list for the album EP

  1. Intro
  2. Face Behind The Mask
  3. Black – African (Mzalendo) feat. Richie
  4. Life
  5. Ma story
  6. Back In The 90s
  7. Still Play

koinx back to 90 ep

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time