Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.

Klu Drops Wright.Ingram.Nestor.2 (EP) (@KingKlu)

As Promised, KCMG Artist Klu Releases A Sequel Of His 2011 Release Of WrightIngramNestor,The Ghanaian Rapper Who Is Currently Working On His Album Promised To Put The EP Ahead Of His Album Release As To Keep Fans Company Whiles They Wait For The Album. Klu Recruits Wanlov The Kubolor ,Stone,Gemini,KO-JO Cue To Name A Few For This EP. Download And Enjoy,

Check Out Album Art & Track-listing Below

1. Decisions (Produced By KluMOnsta)
2. Gotta Be (Produced By RickBeatz)
3. HAMGB3 Remix Featuring Gemini (Produced By KluMOnsta)
4. J.F.K.(Produced By KluMOnsta)
5. KINGKLU FOREVER (Produced By KluMOnsta)
6. Bout That Life (My Guy) Featuring KO-JO Cue (Produced By KluMOnsta)
7. A.N.S.M Featuring RickBeatz & Pwadura (Produced By RickBeatz)
8. All Love Featuring Kwame Jhosef (Produced By Kuvie)
9. #BADer (Produced By KluMOnsta)
10.Supplier [Desire] (Produced By DredWOfficial)
11.Like That (Produced By RickBeatz)
12.Range Rover (Produced By KluMOnsta)
13.New Day (Feeling Alright) Featuring FlowKing Stone (Produced By
14.Prestige (Produced By KluMOnsta)
15.2010 Featuring Wanlov The Kubolor (Produced By KluMOnsta)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time