Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.

Mixtape: M – Lake Drops “Dual Persona EP”

Nigerian born Mutiu Olamilekan Sulaimon from Ogun state aka M-Lake was raised in Lagos State. The first Son of the family with three younger sisters, his interest for music started after his Secondary School Days when he teamed up with a friend named Oludare John Adebiyi aka Dre-sing and formed a group named Just-2.

During the struggle M-lake acquired the knowlegde of beat making so as to produce beats for the group but eventually split due to Mutual Agreements.
M-Lake as a Solo artiste has been working tirelessly over the years ,With hard work he has acquired himself a Unique singing and production style, and now he brings his Debut EP titled “DualPersona” which actually means Versatility.

Brief Track Review…

1) Don’t stop :::::::::
Don’t Stop is an Up tempo song about a girl in the club he can’t get enough of, Regardless of the Tempo,M-Lake still made it obvious of how unique his Voice is.

2) Abebe ft Toby octave:::::
Abebe is a witty song that talks about what a Certified Lover Can do…it can actually be Confused to have a Sexual Undertone or Maybe it Really Does. Abebe is a Yoruba word which means “Hand Fan”.

3) Fuji concoction ft Toby Octave:::::
Fuji Concoction as the name Implies is a comical fusion of real good Songs from Notable Artistes in Nigeria and internationally…Combining different genres of music from around the world to make a Unique sound of Fuji…in his words “Fuji Concoction is actually what we do with people’s song in d studio to laff and have fun until we decide to record it and hear wot it would sound like”.

4) I feel so far away Ft Yozo :::::
I feel so far away is a Love song emotionally vocalized on a Midtempo R&B beat,its about being out of Sync with the Emotions shared with a Lover.

5) Okanlomo ft Toby Octave :::::::
Okanlomo is a Upbeat song about trying to win a girl over with Mild Bragging in a Cool way and admitting the effect of the girl’s beauty.

6) Shokomilo ::::::::::
In M-Lake’s words : “I want to stand out,and be known for it,I want to make music different from the crowd,it doesn’t matter if the public like it or not…the fulfillment is okay for me. And I decide to do something different and it became shokomilo” …Shokomilo is a heartbreak song,Unidentified Genre.
Team Creative Supporters
All songs from the EP was produced by Him, Listen up and Share your thoughts. ENJOY
*Individual EP Track Downloads:*

1. M-Lake – Dont Stop: [DOWNLOAD]
2. M-Lake – Abebe Ft Toby Octave: [DOWNLOAD]
3. M-Lake – Fuji Concoction Ft Toby Octave: [DOWNLOAD]
4. M-Lake – I Feel So Far Away Ft Yozo: [DOWNLOAD]
5. M-Lake – Okanlomo – [DOWNLOAD]
6. M-Lake – Shokomilo – [DOWNLOAD]

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time