Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.

Klu Releases His Free Album ”Its Just Different”

Its Finally Here, Rapper/Producer Klu  Releases His Highly Anticipated Free Album “Its Just Different” 
The Free Album Has Single “Lotto Kiosk Interlude” & “Dem Sef” Which We’re Well Received By Expectant Fans… Well The Wait Is Finally Over.

Check Out The Track List…

  • Stay
  • Dem Sef
  • Dont Dull
  • High Jump Ft Mr Eazi
  • Big Bang Theory (Sheldon)
  • Remember My Name
  • Its Just Different
  • Friday Ft Felly
  • Hamgb3
  • Now I Do
  • Bad Gyal/Her Cheating Song
  • Confessions
  • Screaaam
  • Lotto Kiosk Interlude
  • Salty Ft. Edi Young
  • They Love Us Ft. Jae Ghost and Joey B
  • Team Spirit Ft. Kwame Jhose and Jae Ghost

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time