Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.

J.Town To Release Bright Lights and Dark Shades On 26th April 2013

J.Town to release bright lights and dark shades on 26th April

J.Town aka he makes the track go BANG! Has finally set a release date for his upcoming album “ Bright Lights & Dark Shades “ The album is set to drop on the 26th of April 2013. J.Town is the executive producer of the album and he worked with 3 other producers. Gafacci, Slimbo and Steven Mahona.

The album has a wide variety of hip-hop and a blend of the afrobeat sound with features from

  • Christopher Steenkamp (SA)
  • JD Era (CA)
  • Sarkodie (GH)
  • Alistair Merrick (UK) 
  • Joey B (GH)
  • Screech (GH) 
  • The Mith (UG) 
  • Ice Prince (NG) 
  • Raquel (GH)
  • C Real (GH) 
  • Chase (GH) 
  • David Jay (DK) 
  • Christine Ben-Ameh (NG) 
  • Samini (GH) 
  •  E Fine (NG)

Track List

  1. Do It Right Feat. Screech (Prod. By Slimbo)
  2. Fortune Teller Ft. Christopher Steenkamp (Prod. By J.Town)
  3. Born For This Ft. The Mith (Prod. By J.Town)
  4. Get It (Prod. By J.Town)
  5. Champion Ft. Joey B (Prod. By J.Town)
  6. Green Like Boston (Prod. By J.Town)
  7. Royal Flush Ft. David Jay (Prod. By J.Town, Steven Mahona)
  8. Bad Gyal (Prod. By J.Town)
  9. Ke Mor Mi Ft. Sarkodie (Prod. By J.Town)
  10. 1 Plus 1 Ft. Ice Prince, E Fine (Prod. By Gafacci)
  11. Rock Your Body (Prod. By J.Town)
  12. Oomale Ft. Samini (Prod. By J.Town)
  13. This Is Africa Ft. Chase (Prod. By J.Town)
  14. Smoke & Mirrors (Prod. By J.Town)
  15. Bottle, Piece Of Paper & A Picture Of Halle Berry Ft. C Real (Prod. By J.Town)
  16. Can’t Let You Go (Prod. By J.Town)
  17. Like I Ft. Raquel (Prod. By J.Town)
  18. Backwards Ft. Alistair Merrick (Prod. By J.Town)

 Bonus Track 

  • Black Star Ft. JD Era (Prod. By J.Town)
  • FWB Ft. David Jay (Prod. By J.Town)
Artwork By LouiCage
J.Town to release bright lights and dark shades on 26th April

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time