Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.

Lil Wayne Reveals Official Tracklist for ‘I Am Not A Human Being II’ Album

Lil Wayne gives fans a sneak peek of what’s to come as he unveils the official track-list to his ‘I Am Not A Human Being II’ album. 

With just a few weeks until his album drops, Weezy revealed the track-list for his upcoming ‘I Am Not A Human Being II’ album, features and all. 

The album boasts 15 songs from the Young Money head honcho, and features guest appearances from the likes of 2 Chainz, Gudda Gudda, Detail, Soulja Boy, Gunplay, Juicy J, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj and of course Drake and Future on ‘Love Me.’ 

Wayne has used ‘Love Me’ to fuel the hype for the project, and it seems to be paying off well. Just weeks after releasing, the lead single recently surpassed the 500,000 digital sales mark, and we imagine platinum will follow in the ensuing weeks. 

Wayne plans on releasing his ‘I Am Not Human Being 2′ album on March 26th. Check out the official track-list for the project below. 
02 Curtains [ft. Boo]
03 Days and Days [ft. 2 Chainz]
04 Gunwalk [ft. Gudda Gudda]
05 No Worries [ft. Detail]
06 Back to You
07 Trigger Finger [ft. Soulja Boy]
08 Beat the Shit [ft. Gunplay]
09 Rich As Fuck [ft. 2 Chainz]
10 Trippy [ft. Juicy J]
11 Bitches Love Me [ft. Drake and Future]
12 Romance
13 God Bless Amerika
14 My Homies Still [ft. Big Sean]
15 Lay You Down [ft. Nicki Minaj]

SOURCE: Brobizzy.blogspot.com

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time