Klu (@KluMonsta) Reveals Track list, Features & Production Credits For Upcoming Tape "Its Just Different"


Rapper/Producer Klu Has Been Busy In Studio Cooking Up Another Classic Follow Up To His CanvasL!FE Tape .The Rapper Has Been Stingy With Details On The Project Only Releasing Album Art,Audio & Video For 1st Single Lotto Kiosk Interlude With No Follow Up Singles.Klu This Morning Revealed Final Tracklisting & Production Credits For “Its Just Different”,
Track listing Comes With A Few Surprising Features

A Release Date Is Yet To Announced,


  1. Don’t Dull (Produced By Kuvie)
  2. Hamgb3. (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  3. Salty f Edi Young (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  4. It Just Different (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  5. Big Bang Theory (Sheldon) (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  6. Dem Sef (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  7. TeamSpirit f Kwame Jhosef JaeGhost (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  8. Lotto Kiosk Interlude (Produced By UnkleBeats)
  9. High Jump f. Mr Eazi (Produced By Kuvie)
  10. Now I Do (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  11. Confessions (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  12. Remember My Name (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  13. They Love Us F. Jae Ghost & JoeyB (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  14. Friday F. Felly (Produced By Kuvie)
  15. Bad Girl/Her Cheating Song (Produced By KluMOnsta/Kuvie)
  16. Scream (Produced By KluMOnsta)
  17. Stay (Produced By KluMOnsta)

You might also like More from author



This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.