Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.


The much awaited mixtape is Finally here! Barima Pages is ready to keep it real with all his fans… Download this mixtape and get closer to Barima Pages!!

  1. My Story – DOWNLOAD
  2. Perfect 2 – DOWNLOAD
  3. If You Want Me Ft JR – DOWNLOAD
  4. Carolina (Freestyle) – DOWNLOAD
  5. No Limit Ft. Flake – DOWNLOAD
  6. Shot To The Heart – DOWNLOAD
  7. You Know I Love You – DOWNLOAD
  8. No Way Ft Kwame Nsiah – DOWNLOAD
  9. Move Higher Ft. Remedy- DOWNLOAD
  10. Thinking Bout You – DOWNLOAD
  11. Play Out In The Rain – DOWNLOAD
  12. Dopeness Ft. AKLASI – DOWNLOAD

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time