Loud Sound GH
Loud Sound GH is music blog targeting young artistes in Ghana, and across Africa. We share legal download links of their songs, put out press releases, updates on music concerts and album reviews. Loud Sound GH also shares the most trending news in the entertainment world. We are the new era of online music blog and the biggest platform for up and coming artistes.


  1. Intro Ft. E.L., Samini and D Black >> DOWNLOAD
  2. Shut Em Down Ft. Lousika and Kwaw Kese>> DOWNLOAD
  3. Can I? Ft. Rumor and Joey B>> DOWNLOAD
  4. Ten Toes Down Ft. Stargo, Selorm and Nana NYC>> DOWNLOAD
  5. Sweet Dreams Ft. Hotjam>> DOWNLOAD
  6. Interlude Ft. Sarkodie and Trigmatic>> DOWNLOAD
  7. This is The Life That We Know Ft. Abba Lang and Kromanteng>> DOWNLOAD
  8. I Am The Best Ft. J.O.E.L.>> DOWNLOAD
  9. We Wont Stop Ft. Woodepecka>> DOWNLOAD
  10. Next Up Ft. C-Real, 2ras, Ian Jazzi and P.Black>> DOWNLOAD
  11. Yeah Right Ft. Stargo Da Problem>> DOWNLOAD
  12. Interlude Ft. X.O. Senavoe and General Steele>> DOWNLOAD
  13. I Put It Down Ft. Greenfield>> DOWNLOAD
  14. Got Em Coming Back Ft. Selorm 3lah>> DOWNLOAD
  15. Live and Let Die Ft. C-tso>> DOWNLOAD
  16. Interlude Ft. VVS Verbal, Edem and Jayso>> DOWNLOAD
  17. Amazin Ft Luke Lisn and KMPNY Group>> DOWNLOAD
  18. Sun’s Light Ft. Ian Jazzi>> DOWNLOAD
  19. Trouble Ft. Wild Fellas>> DOWNLOAD
  20. Righteous Gangsta Ft Gibril Da African and Black Prophet>> DOWNLOAD

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time